MDL-24951 mod_forum: Check user capability to know what message to show.
authorMathew <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerMathew <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 01:15:34 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commit0dbe9025b580309f83128ed350f9b34e106d23ee
treefe925e24b78ecda47c4ba2ce1b6a33dd850e7b64
parent38a1b4f203c706a3b374d343270ba9202cc17d93
MDL-24951 mod_forum: Check user capability to know what message to show.

If the user has the following capabilty: mod/forum:canposttomygroups then show them
the more technical of the strings. Otherwise we use something a bit easier for them to ask their
tutor or teacher about.
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php