MDL-65566 core_user: remove the conversation creation code from lib.php
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 10:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0800)
commit0e0e1b4552270c636f0bb6b17ea619b3413009df
tree1cd2c893d7e7ea314825daf07b8b2e3dc0450200
parent18e5f9bef89d0a66dcb6bcc56f28b329be2866c7
MDL-65566 core_user: remove the conversation creation code from lib.php

These are now lazy created in the messaging APIs, so we don't need
to create them on user creation any more.
user/lib.php