MDL-30857 block_community Removing comments hardcoded height
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 06:51:32 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commit0e0f3beb38d6a8c3592cd7629dc49d135102e44b
treec71f759657d206b99534cccf02e93fed2c4dbb97
parent935c3d5ed2d03ac6e1b00f14c0b083ea1b9aada8
MDL-30857 block_community Removing comments hardcoded height
blocks/community/yui/comments/comments.js