MDL-46212 question editing: extra answer fields notice.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:58:50 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit0e30442ca898c6599ad8a634a64c919a3874d576
treefa570d93322b0378c1ee7f8d7012e8a6789fd742
parent4de51c25ae227a727dcba7c39f6f644a5d47ce7a
MDL-46212 question editing: extra answer fields notice.

It turns out that PHP does not interpret "$field[$key]" the way we were
expecting.
question/type/edit_question_form.php