MDL-40830 Clear course cache in mod_assign generator
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 02:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +1000)
commit0e4954ecff93ff7fd1adda944aa41b0a10a50806
tree4ba20b55ed93a3e80e2a92b4ff8b37414b79a0ad
parent838d78a9ff4290e2bca304a5232204f04fc910ec
MDL-40830 Clear course cache in mod_assign generator
mod/assign/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/assign/tests/lib_test.php