MDL-26190 completion blocks: Completion blocks shouldn't ever be blank
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 02:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +1300)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 4 May 2011 00:55:26 +0000 (12:55 +1200)
commit0e5e1daaee4116edb418373ffe882466bb805b05
tree9ccfd8667e1b73e9c31f0d87ba812e3e62e7dc89
parentc8ad2c12bae0e895faffe5b4eee5b43dc982a10b
MDL-26190 completion blocks: Completion blocks shouldn't ever be blank
blocks/completionstatus/block_completionstatus.php
blocks/completionstatus/details.php
blocks/completionstatus/lang/en/block_completionstatus.php
blocks/selfcompletion/block_selfcompletion.php
blocks/selfcompletion/lang/en/block_selfcompletion.php
lang/en/completion.php