MDL-68833 theme_boost: Add missing js tags
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 08:32:38 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 08:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commit0e606192effe448857e359069ed8b14e5f52e5f7
tree81d24986818b2dd5a2c180fa40cd4dedc8e7b57b
parent355af8f84d9d2366dcb0b1817e01c959da18a3c5
MDL-68833 theme_boost: Add missing js tags
theme/boost/templates/columns1.mustache
theme/boost/templates/secure.mustache