MDL-68697 core_h5p: Store missing translations as null
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 13 May 2020 01:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
commit0e809762d404a37428610cf6a0493a3fd4dc092d
treed896e7106fc3edf0e60b716511de58a6bddc8b6a
parent206e179df5757db226cd1d24cd525fc5073f7fcd
MDL-68697 core_h5p: Store missing translations as null
h5p/classes/editor_framework.php