MDL-35675 forms: Popup calendar is not constrained any more
authorDidier Raboud <didier.raboud@liip.ch>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:37:48 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
commit0e892b8b652f8ba5613a2cb4674e8df1b15cf895
treed8282c68cd9fce92ac190df9ec5ebcbbb548a803
parentd402e05ba7bdd88482e58aeab5225329855db891
MDL-35675 forms: Popup calendar is not constrained any more
lib/form/yui/dateselector/dateselector.js