MDL-65318 core_calendar: add event details template
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:08:38 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 00:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0800)
commit0ea03be79519bb16ea8e24f40b305bfc6b154950
tree52d8af97e5fa2f12330b3b15e4bff295593e4548
parent09cbe51999f423fd2d1434d3abd81cdfdb36d0ac
MDL-65318 core_calendar: add event details template
calendar/templates/event_details.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]