MDL-57927 tool_lp: make both buttons consistent
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 02:01:40 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:49:15 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
commit0eade6bfd15e56d296888462f2a09ef3b10cf2c5
treeceece21d54d87937f7bdea7b21947e43d27e07d3
parent4c6063bff96984ed5c2c93f366fdf26c9bd304ef
MDL-57927 tool_lp: make both buttons consistent
admin/tool/lp/templates/competency_grader.mustache