MDL-40095 SCORM: Fixed DML error when saving with completion options locked
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 13:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 19:10:07 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit0ec8a329bc8a56591250155ebac95968b2f471b8
tree66c956b22b0f033b9c02c8956c887a2c6540f4ec
parent969e5b51a0228afb28f7a0ab386c20d95122b8b5
MDL-40095 SCORM: Fixed DML error when saving with completion options locked

Regression caused by MDL-38315.
mod/scorm/mod_form.php