MDL-54983 docs: Improve phpdocs for create_user_key
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:05:28 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:46:59 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commit0edd7bd7bd9685cabe264b99b42872acf335fa4a
treebca7fecd79c34edfe362145545c4aebd192a2af8
parent49619ce243157c1ee73051e8c5770c00133569a5
MDL-54983 docs: Improve phpdocs for create_user_key

Also fixed the docs for get_user_key.
lib/moodlelib.php