MDL-41258 Forum: Add additional unit tests for forum digest settings
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 15:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 23:03:06 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit0ef6f6860debcc2a5b67fecaeb57256377436b6b
treeef9ac3f82ca99d5e415c083b641ec82631f0dfff
parent1aba6b2b4d15daac03a09ff14b355e6bcbe651ee
MDL-41258 Forum: Add additional unit tests for forum digest settings
mod/forum/tests/maildigest_test.php