MDL-57455 mod_data: extended Behat test to cover searching names
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:02:20 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 03:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
commit0f09368cbbcda29d929d3cbf0d7a9a84658f7b40
treef75c83047fdfd47a74a3cf2cf4392aee3a2a2762
parent822b3346ce3e9e3a221c8c875a84887b5e8c3291
MDL-57455 mod_data: extended Behat test to cover searching names

Merged two Behat files that were doing similar things.
mod/data/tests/behat/edit_tags.feature [deleted file]
mod/data/tests/behat/view_entries.feature