MDL-38442 navigation: set_expansion_limit now only hides structural nodes
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:06:26 +0000 (12:06 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +1200)
commit0f16db943cb61091ab2b7c7016a8987616913d0f
tree70125a84760211878a2e191c2721948a258c99b7
parent7d253e09771d30045bcd9699e30ee6cf70336f90
MDL-38442 navigation: set_expansion_limit now only hides structural nodes
lib/navigationlib.php