MDL-61663 portfolio: Update to the external system link names.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 03:08:02 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 03:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
commit0f198a4f8e477648abdc9eda0c62864a4211acbd
tree3536ebf711075d26b54a4fe867471fc5ae88f3c8
parent644bffca5b3c0f02773a8af411d96fe7ac67e29e
MDL-61663 portfolio: Update to the external system link names.

Changed the name of the link to something less like an English
string for each of the portfolios.
portfolio/boxnet/classes/privacy/provider.php
portfolio/flickr/classes/privacy/provider.php
portfolio/googledocs/classes/privacy/provider.php
portfolio/mahara/classes/privacy/provider.php
portfolio/picasa/classes/privacy/provider.php