MDL-67650 admin: Consistently show forced config settings
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:42:58 +0000 (23:42 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 02:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +1100)
commit0f3fdc113339044d1589c87ac7078e3f13a10f88
tree3e2f159affd81ee2cc3e4448842caec547ab0bdf
parent3ba10739194f1da8fbe466621f5c4c2b58cf8a7d
MDL-67650 admin: Consistently show forced config settings
17 files changed:
admin/classes/local/settings/filesize.php
admin/templates/setting_configcheckbox.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configcolourpicker.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configdirectory.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configduration.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configexecutable.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configfile.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configfilesize.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configmultiselect.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configmultiselect_optgroup.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configpasswordunmask.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configselect.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configselect_optgroup.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configtext.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configtextarea.mustache
admin/templates/setting_configtime.mustache
lib/adminlib.php