MDL-59265 analytics: Switch prediction field to float
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit0f5fa169b131c0cf4116c9b293e65f4a145c705f
treec8bee1e8412ec3b2a46fb4126ab140a0334c539e
parent3592b64ac1309e04dd1fac63ac16b4405049f80e
MDL-59265 analytics: Switch prediction field to float

For future regression support
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php