MDL-61815 core_privacy: Fix for metadata types and new method.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 05:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 04:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
commit0f6fb936535f8dae6330ca20f7e8981ffa064aa6
tree7c5d850e72e2869a33288daa2c14f3be2854edd8
parent39fab18e27035b610fba956e1ff9e5f945bed0c5
MDL-61815 core_privacy: Fix for metadata types and new method.

Minor fix for subsystem_link and plugintype_link.
Addition of get_null_provider_reason in the manager class.
privacy/classes/local/metadata/types/plugintype_link.php
privacy/classes/local/metadata/types/subsystem_link.php
privacy/classes/manager.php
privacy/tests/manager_test.php