MDL-27890 tinymce - enable 30 as min height within moodle
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 16:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit0f83538e7ed03237fea50eff47b7ec94f0b5c8d6
tree24b6fea86505832e256b1b3a2463b3aa9814699b
parentd614e55c69350eeb9bcb2a8f73f892e9e5f0dc9f
MDL-27890 tinymce - enable 30 as min height within moodle
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php