MDL-42507 JavaScript: Fix alignment of tooltips
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:57:58 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:58:04 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commit0f965ca9014958b06f15a6cbc25b6b7dd61ca2fd
treeab8b59c305d841790076eca7e53a66e382352882
parent34fb3545eae9315324351ee1076cd2f7ac67339c
MDL-42507 JavaScript: Fix alignment of tooltips
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-tooltip/moodle-core-tooltip-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-tooltip/moodle-core-tooltip-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-tooltip/moodle-core-tooltip.js
lib/yui/src/tooltip/js/tooltip.js