MDL-30085 bump version
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 06:54:26 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit0fdb526f704f755d302162bae6aca49bf706b06c
treed627f4a033fcfbd77e1b2f9e5f06828e8bdec81d
parentba1dc597215a801a910af344d88b9f900056fe0d
MDL-30085 bump version
version.php