MDL-71338 tool_usertours: correct Content-Type on tour export.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 20:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 20:09:16 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commit0fea9ec133fe8448b54048e3b28d487035d973f3
treeab02b7c3eaa4e9824cca339e10acbcd554ef43fe
parent511a87f5fc357f18a4c53911f6e6c7f7b526246e
MDL-71338 tool_usertours: correct Content-Type on tour export.

Replace existing code with standard file serving mechanism, in
turn correcting the previously incorrect Content-Type header.
admin/tool/usertours/classes/manager.php