MDL-40440 Backup: Skip files that already exist
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 10:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 10:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit100360f96cc027e111c326f8558b9771a2ec0fa5
treef651be87cf1f2c2095a8f0d1ff568e0f1750ae45
parentf0d37f4ac5f6137893c8208f4d10028d2b96079d
MDL-40440 Backup: Skip files that already exist
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php