MDL-42951 curl: Always keep the last headers of a request
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 01:26:39 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 04:00:42 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
commit102230b23c32d863c76a21ee0276ada35a60262d
treec8cbb229caff8ff12afcbf4ffdefb747de81c222
parent8d5a9d6ec11990536f2478c5e7980fa0d7158452
MDL-42951 curl: Always keep the last headers of a request
lib/filelib.php
lib/tests/filelib_test.php