MDL-64359 core: Respect shutdown handlers on SIG
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 07:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commit102d6ea3526e2e53542cd2429d0ff7687383c566
tree4e53fc4a31a574e9ca5efde1c5e6aba817225ff7
parentcb7f6a6f99a3e9b7878b31b295789d53bdf82814
MDL-64359 core: Respect shutdown handlers on SIG
lib/classes/shutdown_manager.php