MDL-59279 analytics: Include more info about the dataset
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:26:41 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit10658a1cb4bdecd21ecb418441d3c1d91b77019f
tree7325c2caaaa16545740a8aa160f3bb41d4954886
parent381c670894ba7c1dd7d99cb56d509414abe47ab2
MDL-59279 analytics: Include more info about the dataset
analytics/classes/local/analyser/base.php