MDL-31901: Fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 11:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0800)
commit1082e7daf72f972d427d14a612ff649dc1890156
treecd3ebc8a7da134184bea7bb0df4190e12dace7b8
parent6a0d7194f7dc30cc26f810b4d0306cbbc311cdc8
MDL-31901: Fix trailing whitespace
lib/filelib.php