MDL-34794_M23: Add reset course feature in mod_assign (new assignment)
authorRaymond Wijaya <raymond.wijaya@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerRaymond Wijaya <raymond.wijaya@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
commit10839ace75f9b5c2849f1a7fc051a9ddc1c9f92a
treeb03b6c264f60fe46798c5aa26b875524e4577d51
parent9273bd1abb534cbcc02cd5baf1482165fcbae2b5
MDL-34794_M23: Add reset course feature in  mod_assign (new assignment)
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/assign/locallib.php