MDL-63381 backup: Have an option to import permissions
authorTomo Tsuyuki <tomotsuyuki@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
committerTomo Tsuyuki <tomotsuyuki@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 03:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +1000)
commit108da43e9f94af104828272f66315cbec914ae95
tree77e928ac1cff88f1497e2be6528c9f97c17f78cf
parent18aafd0ed4d89447cf7a6ac54c8aa7b710299563
MDL-63381 backup: Have an option to import permissions

Add options to use permission settings for import / restore
15 files changed:
admin/settings/courses.php
backup/moodle2/backup_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_settingslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_settingslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/tests/backup_restore_base_testcase.php [new file with mode: 0644]
backup/tests/backup_restore_permission_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
backup/upgrade.txt
backup/util/dbops/backup_controller_dbops.class.php
backup/util/dbops/restore_controller_dbops.class.php
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/import_course.feature
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/restore_moodle2_courses.feature
lang/en/backup.php
version.php