MDL-57769 backup: support removed 'numsections' in backup/restore
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:26:17 +0000 (08:26 +0800)
commit1091687ac2821383e006a70b4247905063536541
treed1c808c82354950c2b78a0919de389fbf51dfb8f
parent98d9af3cdbe1fe2e0986c406aab634761003da01
MDL-57769 backup: support removed 'numsections' in backup/restore
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/restore_moodle2_courses.feature
course/format/topics/backup/moodle2/restore_format_topics_plugin.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/format/weeks/backup/moodle2/restore_format_weeks_plugin.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]