MDL-50666 core: Add allowview key in install.xml
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 01:40:20 +0000 (14:40 +1300)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 01:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +1300)
commit10c607a9bc085e601db62f9fe10b53260a2c3a1d
tree8687f065a8cf690b384aa244d9caa9d0dcc09ea7
parentccb8edbff515e13a344417b4610c392d851431ff
MDL-50666 core: Add allowview key in install.xml
lib/db/install.xml