MDL-31436 registration: do not send false in update request
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
commit10c71d8a2f805a43c8e02284b8c170f0032f7559
tree4ae9543a7475f24205584530261c63c046aeec57
parent23611c375777995f724862821d78d83529fe18fc
MDL-31436 registration: do not send false in update request
lib/classes/hub/registration.php