MDL-31317 original_site_identifier_hash falls back to null during the backup conversion
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:48:37 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit10d7dac52813068963ea852483d00380abe4819d
treec395dddf1b1f36df72e32a617f8d0f1aeffbc5fd
parent216f6d8e9d7e7473890ce0cb42332396e33740a0
MDL-31317 original_site_identifier_hash falls back to null during the backup conversion

Even if the site identifier is not defined in the source 1.9 backup then the
converted 2.0 version should still contain the element to prevent PHP
notices on direct assignment.
backup/converter/moodle1/handlerlib.php