MDL-32471 redefining the tinyicon thumbnail size to 24x24
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 09:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 09:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit10f0978bff83e1e9b4372ff2f30121036fe2e849
tree35aff938405e7bd041598d696c58c2fc7da4eb38
parenta8d6dda4f20bbc47ed8446f9b17c31baeaaa24a0
MDL-32471 redefining the tinyicon thumbnail size to 24x24

As requested by the Files 2.3 UI team.
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php