MDL-58399 webservice: Return additional file fields for repositories
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:23:16 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit1104a9fa444149029171ebe327a0d2937c136c8f
treead954795f107c03d84f240ef642abab95cc23c0b
parent216ea39be7bff49e916dc03efa1dc3ff331f7db8
MDL-58399 webservice: Return additional file fields for repositories

We should be detecting when we are treating files that are linked to
external repositories.
For doing that we'd need to return some additional fields via Web
Services:
- isexternalfile
- mimetype (google docs files use an special one)
- repositorytype (the repository plugin name)
course/externallib.php
lib/externallib.php
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php
lib/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/book/lib.php
mod/folder/lib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/imscp/lib.php
mod/page/lib.php
mod/resource/lib.php
mod/wiki/tests/externallib_test.php