MDL-57768 webservice: Delete manual setting of config in test
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 04:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +1100)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilya@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:49:09 +0000 (11:49 +1100)
commit1138af352a2132791df8264049cf836c50c0087e
treef76616ec9967d31145c87a71db3c26e9a5a52da3
parent7a3b115d37497e6fe097a65b5262a9c08de45699
MDL-57768 webservice: Delete manual setting of config in test
webservice/tests/externallib_test.php