MDL-32718 Fixed typo in column name
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 05:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 07:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
commit114dd080e1d2a9bf608f2c5aa4c53f7a904b8d38
treedd2371e1cf05aa1f5cdf92d475c1f50b66480cda
parentbbb0a6eb022bce87127ae15e908af6fce856142d
MDL-32718 Fixed typo in column name
mod/workshop/lib.php