MDL-34248 core_backup: used API instead of inserting into the log table directly
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 23:18:16 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:11:26 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
commit115e8964db6aff59769b58d75db44486da49c26c
tree91f06a50badb7075cc6b55930f17e04eb97eb37e
parentc3359103cd80488d802cc52644a0441f3e7704f2
MDL-34248 core_backup: used API instead of inserting into the log table directly
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php