MDL-68793 core_table: fix WS name to comply with guidelines
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 02:08:16 +0000 (10:08 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:49:04 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
commit1179f07d3c676ac199bba3c89bf06ac67031dd43
treefdb57a60c53960c490b859f85e1ab6bfadf0ba96
parent2e324c14bfdaf63b82e0aa835fed3a29c48cf006
MDL-68793 core_table: fix WS name to comply with guidelines
lib/db/services.php
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/repository.js
lib/table/classes/external/dynamic/get.php [moved from lib/table/classes/external/dynamic/fetch.php with 99% similarity]
lib/table/tests/external/dynamic/get_test.php [moved from lib/table/tests/external/dynamic/fetch_test.php with 94% similarity]
version.php