MDL-34346 Cache retrieved repositories
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +1100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +1000)
commit118ca9e96d3b09e936a3590423f11c5c3336b8f7
treee5a02c93b9f08c2742c6703ccebd2e00216db2a2
parentcfb713519d0134e55ea691063051ad2d9abeb95c
MDL-34346 Cache retrieved repositories
lib/db/caches.php
repository/lib.php