MDL-40673 behat: New scenario for permission overrides
authorDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:04:48 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commit118d53f9ada1513a24f4513e412e65e1e9fd004f
treeea03e233b3e1da38f4798cbdf2cf2b62709060d3
parent81cd8572ba7104f1e9026dd664c295c55b9e671f
MDL-40673 behat: New scenario for permission overrides
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/data_generators.feature