MDL-40408 mod_data: skip metadata fields during import
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 03:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 03:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
commit118d569863fed7d122e22726f6442e54d64b83e3
treefb33e7236445aea8178ef6b0d68b0e84906224ae
parent4c6063bff96984ed5c2c93f366fdf26c9bd304ef
MDL-40408 mod_data: skip metadata fields during import
mod/data/import.php