MDL-29029 add new "Admin tool" plugin type
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 06:43:58 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 06:49:24 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit11b24ce7b22909b0ee27abc02261a66c94a18ec2
tree88257d70afca5e8ea4a5c865dfe8bb5b116956ef
parent9cfaebbd0e55f11d2b7c9d70c3d4a0e9954014d7
MDL-29029 add new "Admin tool" plugin type
admin/settings/plugins.php
lang/en/plugin.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/pluginlib.php