Merge branch 'MDL-56641-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:07:01 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
commit11bafc2b218f32dcbb1f2bc18e6192b1f9223d31
treede63e220911fd0cb1038a57fccc72652a5ed9dbb
parenteff0a3e97ff9c8b0ba260207284b425620fd812e
parent2a7c540c485109fa0228782442a4dc81555dc7e4
Merge branch 'MDL-56641-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
version.php