MDL-51177 atto_html: Check isHTML before hiding editor
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:38:14 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commit11cd7c89d44113d929074c054fca3136910e40ea
treeb1931c7553d70bfcf44bbfebd3646e4f152fdc74
parent3951d50a8902ad2cd8e1f0a2eac4c5bb303741c4
MDL-51177 atto_html: Check isHTML before hiding editor
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/build/moodle-atto_html-button/moodle-atto_html-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/build/moodle-atto_html-button/moodle-atto_html-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/build/moodle-atto_html-button/moodle-atto_html-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/html/yui/src/button/js/button.js