MDL-42796 ActionMenu: Add additional keyboard event handling
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 04:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
commit11dd4dadb49d52b7ca4e4afd87bb9ef477feced0
tree848e1d7fc10481c37bcad0fcf92aa8321fcf3df1
parenta4e1fefa3990acaf6036e549783154eb9d9fed36
MDL-42796 ActionMenu: Add additional keyboard event handling

Add additional handling for up/down/escape key presses and consolidate them
with the existing tab/shift+tab handling.
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-actionmenu/moodle-core-actionmenu-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-actionmenu/moodle-core-actionmenu-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-actionmenu/moodle-core-actionmenu.js
lib/yui/src/actionmenu/js/actionmenu.js
lib/yui/src/actionmenu/meta/actionmenu.json
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css