MDL-52799 phpunit: Truncate records for brokedmysql not empty.
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 05:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 06:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commit1226f3ca335e732077530b9414db10fc3ea23455
treee897040daf2318afcc22e79c4f688ed62cf0b337
parente8d5100212a925d095f8ca973442634ecbf4bec4
MDL-52799 phpunit: Truncate records for brokedmysql not empty.
lib/testing/classes/util.php