MDL-38437 behat: Behat feature for mod_forum
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:27:16 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
commit125765ed18ecc3fdf98520d600bb4f94af08ccb1
treefa3eedf8b9bc5e6acee8f805920fc387e733e5e3
parent74508a5ddbc5159d69d30555696ca44d154b472c
MDL-38437 behat: Behat feature for mod_forum

Basic add an activity, MDLQA-2 (students
can edit or delete their forum posts within
a set time limit).
mod/forum/tests/behat/add_forum.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/tests/behat/edit_post_student.feature [new file with mode: 0644]